Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Meet Our Team


Heather H. Ciccone
Program Administrator
hciccone@esboces.org


Kelly Doller
Educational Technology Coach
kdoller@esboces.org


Christina Fordham
Educational Technology Coach
cfordham@esboces.org


Nikki Frink-Martin
Educational Technology Coach
nfrink@esboces.org


Deborah Gerken
Educational Technology Coach
dgerken@esboces.org


Keri Haas
Educational Technology Coach
khaas@esboces.org


Kerri Herbst
Educational Technology Coach
kherbst@esboces.org


Mia LaFata
Educational Technology Coach
mlafata@esboces.org

 

Norma LaFata
Educational Technology Coach
nlafata@esboces.org


Eileen Laffey
Educational Technology Coach
elaffey@esboces.org


Bill MacIntosh
Educational Technology Coach
wmacintosh@esboces.org


Carrie McGuire
Educational Technology Coach
cmcguire@esboces.org


Tikera Phillips-Witter
Educational Technology Coach
tphillip@esboces.org


Jenna Reda
Educational Technology Coach
jreda@esboces.org


Jen Sauter
Educational Technology Coach
jsauter@esboces.org


Amy Schildwachter
Educational Technology Coach
aschildw@esboces.org